Team

Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Lang

Geschäftsführung


+49 711 400 928 13

lang@kobus-partner.com

Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Keim

Geschäftsführung


+49 711 400 928 12

keim@kobus-partner.com

Kerstin Walther

Büromanagement



+49 711 400 928 0

walther@kobus-partner.com

    Dipl.-Ing. Heiko Dirks

    Schwerpunkte
    Hydrogeologie, Messtechnik, Erkundung,
    Grundwassermodellierung, GIS

    +49 711 400 928 25

    dirks@kobus-partner.com

    Dipl.-Ing. Armin Durach, M.Sc.

    Schwerpunkte
    Grundwassermodellierung, Seenmodellierung, GIS,
    Datenbanken, Softwareweiterentwicklung

    +49 711 400 928 15

    durach@kobus-partner.com

    Dipl.-Ing. Petra Engelhard

    Schwerpunkte
    Oberflächenwassermodellierung,
    Planung, Beratung

    +49 711 400 928 16

    engelhard@kobus-partner.com

    Dipl.-Ing. Jutta Justiz

    Schwerpunkte
    Grundwassermodellierung, Hydrologie,
    Softwareweiterentwicklung

    +49 711 400 928 18

    justiz@kobus-partner.com

    Dr.-Ing. Alexander Kissinger

    Schwerpunkte
    Grundwassermodellierung, GIS,
    Softwareweiterentwicklung

    +49 711 400 928 21

    kissinger@kobus-partner.com

    Christoph Mechler, M.Sc.

    Schwerpunkte
    Hydrogeologie, Grundwassermodellierung,
    Datenbanken, Wasserrahmenrichtlinie, GIS

    +49 711 400 928 26

    mechler@kobus-partner.com

    Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Mirbach

    Schwerpunkte
    Seenmodellierung, meteorologische Modelle,
    Softwareweiterentwicklung,
    Programmierung Web-Anwendung,
    Datenbanken, Messtechnik

    +49 711 400 928 19

    mirbach@kobus-partner.com

    Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Maximilian Morio

    Schwerpunkte
    Hydrogeologie, Messtechnik, Erkundung,
    Grundwassermodellierung, GIS



    +49 711 400 928 22

    morio@kobus-partner.com

    Dipl.-Geogr. Stefanie Müller

    Schwerpunkte
    Grundwassermodellierung, GIS,
    Datenmanagement



    +49 711 400 928 23

    mueller@kobus-partner.com

    Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Nill

    Schwerpunkte
    Planung, Beratung



    +49 711 400 928 17

    nill@kobus-partner.com

    Dipl.-Ing. Hannes Pfäfflin, M.Sc.

    Schwerpunkte
    Grundwassermodellierung,
    Oberflächenwassermodellierung,
    Messtechnik, Hydrologie, GIS

    +49 711 400 928 14

    pfaefflin@kobus-partner.com

    Dipl.-Ing. Florian Steffinger

    Schwerpunkte
    Grundwassermodellierung, Hydrologie,
    CFD-Modellierung, GIS


    +49 711 400 928 20

    steffinger@kobus-partner.com

    Irina Weber, M.Sc.

    Schwerpunkte
    Hydrogeologie, Erkundung,
    Grundwassermodellierung, GIS,
    OFG-Modelllierung


    +49 711 400 928 24

    weber@kobus-partner.com

    Matthias Schnebele, M.Sc.

    Schwerpunkte
    Grundwassermodellierung, GIS,
    Oberflächenwassermodellierung

    +49 711 400 928 28

    schnebele@kobus-partner.com

    Veethahavya Sheshadrivasan, M.Sc.

    Schwerpunkte
    Seenmodellierung,
    Ölausbreitung,
    Gekoppelte Modelle

    +49 711 400 928 29

    sheshadrivasan@kobus-partner.com

    Sascha Flaig, M.Sc.

    Schwerpunkte
    Neuronale Netze (KI),
    Programmierung Web-Anwendung,
    Datenbanken

    +49 711 400 928 27

    flaig@kobus-partner.com